Happy New Year!

Happy New Year to everyone around the world! 

I hope 2017 brings lots of laughs and happy memories, as well as the strength to get through anything bad that may come our way! We are strong, if 2016 has proven anything, it’s that we are a world of survivors. 

I am very exited to start this year, I know it’s going to be tough and, honestly, quite scary, but I am determined to get through it with pride and confidence! I hope that you can too. 

This year I have promised myself that I will stop apologising for my existence, I’m going to be happier in myself and not care too much! I am going to work on making myself happy, whatever that means. I will take risks and I will be more adventurous. 

Truthfully, I never really make resolutions. But this year I’m going to give it a go. 

I will write more, about anything! It doesn’t even have to be good, as long as I’m writing something.

Anyway, enough about me, only I have to worry about me. You all need to worry about you and your loved ones. 

Be happy. Smile more. Take risks. 

Have a great 2017.

Leave a Reply

