Christmas Recommendation: Let It Snow by John Green, Maureen Johnson and Lauren Myracle

Title: Let It Snow

Author: John Green, Maureen Johnson and Lauren Myracle 

Release Date: 2008

Rating: 4/5 stars

Since it’s officially the start of Christmas, I thought I would share one of my favourite Christmas reads with whomever may be reading this! 

It’s no surprise that John Green happens to be one of the authors of this book (as I am a bit of a fan), however, even if you don’t like John Green I still think you should give this book a chance! 

It’s uniquely written and has a clever storyline that twists and turns, you’ll find yourself laughing out loud and cheering the characters on throughout the story. 

It’s basically three stories intertwined together to create one story! It’s funny, simple and extremely festive. So if you’re looking for an easy read to get you into the Christmas spirit I’d definitely recommend this one!

It’s almost 10 years old now but I still don’t think enough people know about it, personally I’ve never read that many Christmas books and I never really see many on display, when I picked this one up a few years ago I was extatic! 

So give it a go and tell me what you think 🙂 

Do you know about any other festive books? Leave your recommendations in the comments section and we’ll start a discussion! 

Leave a Reply

