Currently Reading: Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

Book Title: Fangirl

Author: Rainbow Rowell

Genre: Contemporary Fiction (YA)

Release Date: 2013

Honestly, I’ve been meaning to pick up Fangirl ever since it came out. 

I’ve always picked it up when in Waterstones and thought I really want to read this, yet for one reason or another I’ve never actually bought it.

Today, however, I decided to go for it. Partly because my friend said that she absolutely loved it and I needed to read it immediately and partly because I had a £10 off card and wanted something else to buy. 

So I’ve spent the best part of my night starting this book off! And I’m not dissapointed so far, fingers crossed it continues to be an amazing book! 

I have to say, so far, I’m relating to Cath more than I’ve ever related to a fictional character before. I completely get her. I can’t wait to read more. 

Nick is cute and mysterious, Reagan is cooler than I’ll ever be and Levi is such an adorable little snowflake. 

I’m stopping on page 74 (chapter 7) so I can get some kip, tomorrow is going to be a reading day I hope! 

Current Rating: 5/5 stars because Nicks eyes are incredibly blue and he has trouble taking turns.

Leave a Reply

